Artshow Postcard Sample Watercolors

So I figured in an effort to actually make more money at this art business it would be helpful to have lower ticket items anyone could buy like a small watercolor postcard.

A lot of time actually goes into creating these little pieces so maybe prints would still be a more affordable option just like with the larger oils to make a more attractive price point while at the same time making sure people who want my art can have it no matter their financial situation.

Below are three very different subjects just to see how I like these little watercolors, and I really enjoyed making these so more to come 🙂

image

image

image

http://www.RezilientInk.com

Published by

ReZilientInk

I grew up in a small town in Kentucky. Shortly after graduating high school I enrolled in Culinary School and finished in 2007 with an associates degree in Culinary Arts. I worked  in the restaurant industry for a decade using food as my medium of expression. After losing my passion for such a fast paced high turnover career I evaluated myself and realized it wasnt really about the food it was about the art of creating something other people enjoy and admire. So I decided to get back into fine art which has been apart of my life since I was very young.

Leave a comment